Partners

NANYANG TECHNOLOGICAL UNIVERSITY (NTU)

Als Forschungs-intensive, öffentliche Universität hat die Nanyang Technological University (NTU) 33,500 Studenten in den Fakultäten Engineering, Business, Science, Humanities, Arts und Social Sciences. Darüber hinaus verfügt sie über eine medizinische Fakultät, die Lee Kong Chian School of Medicine, die gemeinschaftlich mit dem Imperial College London aufgebaut wurde.

Die NTU beheimatet ebenso weltweit führende, unabhängige Institute – wie z.B. das National Institute of Education, die S Rajaratnam School of International Studies, das Earth Observatory of Singapore, und das Singapore Centre on Environmental Life Sciences Engineering. Das Nanyang Environment & Water Research Institute (NEWRI), Energy Research Institute @ NTU (ERI@N) und das Institute on Asian Consumer Insight (ACI) sind ebenso Teil der NTU.

Als schnell wachsende und international orientierte Universität fokussiert sich die NTU auf fünf Kernthemen: Sustainable Earth, Future Healthcare, New Media, New Silk Road, und Innovation Asia.

New Asia Investments Pte Ltd

New Asia Investments Pte Ltd ist eine Technologie-Investmentholding mit einem besonderen Fokus auf den Wassersektor.

Als Venture Capital Investor, verfügt New Asia Investments über einen “hands-on” Investmentansatz und arbeitet intensiv mit den unternehmerischen wie auch technischen Managementteams seiner Portfoliofirmen zusammen, mit dem Ziel, die Geschäftsmodelle hin zur Tragfähigkeit und dem finanziellen Break Even zu bringen.

New Asia Investments sitzt in Singapur, wo es einen separaten Fonds verwaltet, in den die Regierung Singapur selbst via National Research Foundation (NRF) investiert hat.

De.mem announces acquisition of Akwa-Worx Pty Ltd

Partners

NANYANG TECHNOLOGICAL UNIVERSITY (NTU)

A research-intensive public university, Nanyang Technological University (NTU) has 33,500 undergraduate and postgraduate students in the colleges of Engineering, Business, Science, and Humanities, Arts, & Social Sciences. It has also a new medical school, the Lee Kong Chian School of Medicine, set up jointly with Imperial College London.

NTU is home to world-class autonomous institutes – the National Institute of Education, S Rajaratnam School of International Studies, Earth Observatory of Singapore, and Singapore Centre on Environmental Life Sciences Engineering – and various leading research centres such as the Nanyang Environment & Water Research Institute (NEWRI), Energy Research Institute @ NTU (ERI@N) and the Institute on Asian Consumer Insight (ACI).

A fast-growing university with an international outlook, NTU is putting its global stamp on Five Peaks of Excellence: Sustainable Earth, Future Healthcare, New Media, New Silk Road, and Innovation Asia.

New Asia Investments Pte Ltd

New Asia Investments Pte Ltd is a technology investment firm with a special focus on investments in the water sector.

As a Venture Capital investor, New Asia Investments has a very hands-on investment management approach and actively works with entrepreneurial and technical management teams in order to build a sustainable and successful business around an invention.

New Asia Investments is based in Singapore, where it manages a separate Singapore-focused fund in which Singapore government itself is an investor, via National Research Foundation (NRF).